xe_background_schmal.jpg

WE ARE YOUR PARTNER

We find, buy and sell exclusive products with Swiss reliability and customised advice.

AUCTIONS

We organise international auctions for our exclusive customers on a regular basis. Are you looking for the car of your childhood dreams or is a watch more than just a timepiece on your wrist for you? Then you have come to the right place.

FULL SERVICE

We offer individual advice and find your desired product in our extensive network. We offer you a full service and take care of suitable transport and customs formalities.

EVENT PLANNING

We can help you to organise exclusive events, to plan and implement projects and establish contacts within our exclusive network.

THE AUCTION

The XE Exclusive Cars Auction by Meilenstein is a prestigious automobile auction in the heart of Switzerland. Find all information about this big event in Langenthal.

LOTS from 1ST OCT 22

We have cars and other objects from the world of motor vehicles on offer, including museum exhibits, collector’s items, rarities, sports cars, vintage cars, exclusive spare parts and accessories and Formula-1 racing cars.

livestream_button_gold.png

LIVE BROADCASTING

Do you prefer to bid from the comfort of your own home, from your office or whilst on the road and follow the auction live at the same time? Follow the auction on the live stream on our website and bid online from 1st September 2022.

 

You are required to register as a bidder prior to the auction.

xe_galadinner_sw.jpg

Reserve your place for the exclusive gala dinner and the after party in the stunning ambience of the Aquarium Bar after the auction.

GALA DINNER & AFTER PARTY

xe_sammler.jpg

WHAT YOU ARE
LOOKING FOR

Buying a collectable car has only little to do with buying a car in the classic sense of the word. From the very first minute it is all about detail, appreciation and the professional handling of your needs and your passion for very special cars.

EXCLUSIVE EVENTS

Are you looking for a location for a business event? Or a corporate excursion? Or are you planning a tour with a sports car or a classic car in a unique environment? But where to go? We have the answer.

xe_background_schmal.jpg

WIR SIND IHR PARTNER

Mit Schweizer Zuverlässigkeit und individueller Beratung für die Vermittlung sowie den An- und Verkauf exklusiver Produkte.

AUKTIONEN

WIr organisieren periodisch internationale Auktionen für erlesene Kundschaft. Sind Sie auf der Suche nach dem Auto Ihrer Kindheitsträume oder ist für Sie eine Uhr mehr als ein chicer Chronometer am Handgelenk? Dann Sind Sie bei uns richtig.

RUNDUMSERVICE

Wir beraten Sie individuell und vermitteln Ihnen dank unseres breit aufgestellten Netzwerks das gewünschte exklusive Produkt. Wir bieten einen Rundumservice und kümmern uns sowohl um den angemessenen Transport, als auch um Zollformalitäten.

EVENTPLANUNG

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Organisation exklusiver Events, bei der Planung und Umsetzung von Projekten und vermitteln Kontakte innerhalb unseres exklusiven Netzwerks.

DIE AUKTION

Die XE Exclusive Cars Auction by Meilenstein ist eine prestigeträchtige Automobilauktion im Herzen der Schweiz. Erfahren Sie hier alle Infos rund um das Grossereignis in Langenthal.

LOTS vom 01. OKT 22

Das Angebot umfasst Fahrzeuge und zahlreiche weitere Objekte aus der Welt der Motorfahrzeuge. Dazu gehören Museumsexponate, Sammlerstücke, Raritäten, Sportwagen, Oldtimer, exklusive Ersatz- und Zubehörteile sowie Formel 1-Boliden. 

livestream_button_gold.png

LIVE ÜBERTRAGUNG

Sie möchten bequem von zu Hause, aus dem Büro oder von unterwegs mitbieten, die Versteigerung aber trotzdem live miterleben? Dann verfolgen Sie die Auktion über den Stream auf unserer Webseite und bieten Sie ab dem 01. September 2022 online. Es ist erforderlich, sich vor der Auktion als Bieter zu registrieren.

xe_galadinner_sw.jpg

Reservieren Sie sich Ihren Platz für das exklusive Galadinner und die Afterparty im atemberaubenden Ambiente der Aquarium Bar am Veranstaltungstag nach der Auktion.

GALADINNER & AFTERPARTY

xe_sammler.jpg

SIE SUCHEN

Ihnen ein Fahrzeug mit Sammlerwert oder ein Liebhaberfahrzeug zu übergeben, hat kaum etwas mit dem klassischen Autokauf zu tun. Hier geht es ab der ersten Minute unserer Tätigkeit um Emotionen, Detail, Wertschätzung, den professionellen Umgang mit Ihren Bedürfnissen und der Leidenschaft für ganz besondere Fahrzeuge.

EXKLUSIVE EVENTS

Sie suchen eine Lokalität für Ihren Geschäftsanlass oder es steht ein Geschäftsausflug an? Sie planen eine Oldtimer- oder Sportwagen-Tour in einzigartiger Ambiente? Aber wohin soll es gehen? Wir haben die Antwort.